© Botany Lane Greenhouse, LLC.  Email  Phone

  • Google Places - White Circle
  • LinkedIn - White Circle
  • Yelp - White Circle
  • Twitter - White Circle
  • Pinterest - White Circle
  • Facebook - White Circle
  • Instagram - White Circle

MEET US

Management Team

Mitch McDonald

Owner/Production Manager
mitch@botanylane.com

Isaac Morgan

Financial Controller
isaac@botanylane.com
303-289-5631 ext 406

Scott Fulton

General Manager
scott.f@botanylane.com

Sharie Towndrow

Sales Operations Manager
sharie@botanylane.com
303-289-5631 ext 410

Nicolette Malfitano

Purchasing Manager

nicolette@botanylane.com
303-289-5631 ext 409
 

Shawn Sanchez

Transportation Manager
shawn@botanylane.com

303-289-5631 ext 416
 

Sales Team

Thom Butcher

IGC Sales
thom@botanylane.com
303-929-5386

Janet Kaplan

IGC Sales
janet@botanylane.com
303-570-8820

Ashley Brinegar

Key Account Sales
ashley@botanylane.com

303-289-5631 ext 415

512-944-0832

Emma Steed

Young Plant Sales Manager
emma@botanylane.com

760-486-9630
 

Tyler Kimbrough

Customer Service/Sales
tylerk@botanylane.com

303-289-5631 ext 412

Office Staff

Barbara Romero

H.R. / Accounts Payable
barbara@botanylane.com
303-289-5631 ext 402

Tyler Schmidt

Customer Service
tylers@botanylane.com
303-289-5631 ext 404

Lindsey Kelly

Accounts Receivable
lindsey@botanylane.com

303-289-5631 ext 403

Fernando Arredondo

Office Manager at Texas
fernando@botanylane.com

Inventory

Lena Barton

Internal Information Operations Manager
lena@botanylane.com
303-289-5631 ext 408

Kelsi York-Feirn

Information Administrator
kelsi@botanylane.com
303-289-5631 ext 407

Juanis Contreras

Information Coordinator
juanis@botanylane.com

Production

Daniel Ortega 

Head Grower - Denver
daniel@botanylane.com

Leonel Huerta

Head Grower - Lafayette 
leonel@botanylane.com

Hector Arredondo

Labor Manager
hector@botanylane.com