About Us

“People Growing for People”

Botany Lane Greenhouse is a locally owned and operated wholesale grower of top quality premium plants and flowers.

We propagate and grow plants to produce finished sizes. Including annuals, perennials, herbs & veggies, and tropical flowering plants.

OUR COMMITMENT

We strive to bring you the best quality plant material while providing excellent customer service and innovative products. It is with our integrity of work, respect for our customers, and the value of the plants we grow, that we thrive.

OUR HOURS

Sales Office Hours:

Monday – Friday: 8:00am – 4:00pm

Saturday/Sunday: Closed

STAFF

Meet the Botany Lane staff from management, sales, office, inventory, production, and shipping & receiving.

Mitch McDonald

Owner

Kathy Williams

Customer Service Manager

Email: Kwilliams@botanylane.com

Tyler Kimbrough

Sales Representative

Email: tylerk@botanylane.com

Cam Kirkwood

Customer Service

Email: ckirkwood@botanylane.com

Adam Zimmerman

Inventory/Quality Control Specialist

Email: adam@botanylane.com

Isaac Morgan

General Manager and CFO

Paula Witman

HR/AP/AR Manager

Phone: 303-289-5631 Ext.402

Giuliano Cancanon

Logistics Manager

Email: Gcancanon@botanylane.com

Lena Barton

Purchasing/Inventory Manager

Email: Lena@botanylane.com

Leonel Huerta

Head Grower

.

LOCATION